And another one….

I can’t stop.  This one is so cute.

2009_04_whiteittybitty

I might put another row of ricrac along the bottom.  My next attempt will be from another pattern.

I dug this lot out of the cupboard and will be making it into a quilt for my sister. I am not looking forward to sewing the chenille… it is so lumpy and hard to keep straight.

2009_04_wendysfabric

My sister isn’t really a “patchworky” kind of person but I have wanted to make her something for a long time. I think she will like this. Will keep you posted.

2 Comments

Filed under baby clothes, patchwork, quilt, sewing

2 responses to “And another one….

  1. oooo, tiny animal fabric- sooo cute!! 🙂

  2. Thanks for entering my giveaway! Good luck with your baby clothes, it’s tons of fun, and the possiblities are endless!

    Good luck!

    Barb

Leave a Reply

