Queensland Flood Disaster

I am lucky enough to live in a beautiful part of Australia. At the moment my state is facing the worst natural disaster in decades. Hundreds of thousands of Queenslanders have been affected. I am lucky, I am in the far north of the state and we are safe here.

My good friend Tracey/Peppermint Patcher is doing a charity raffle to raise funds. Pop over and make a donation and get a chance to win a cute Milly Molly Dolly bag made personally for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under patchwork

Leave a Reply

